A New Beginning

Well… Maybe.

I have always considered myself a writer. Always making short stories in my head, and creating characters inspired on my everyday people. I have always felt that I have some good and exciting to say, but I never talk about it. Not because I’m scared of what people might think but because I prefer to write about it. And yes, this is the first time I’ll share my thoughts with the world.

 

image

I like that quote. It reminds me that I’m the only one in control of my life. It also makes me force myself to start doing things (like this blog) I never thought I’d do. All the effort and time so when I look back I can feel proud of myself.

What it’s funny about this is that I’m writing this post without any intention to share it with friends. Why? Well because I want to be honest and bold here, and I don’t think I’ll be a hundred percent honest if I knew my mother is going to be reading my posts.

Anyway, I’m starting to ramble. I hope that if you find this blog for whatever reason, you enjoyed it.

 

May at the destiny let us find us again

All my love,

Littlesigh.

Leave a Reply

